Dear my lovely friends,

When I was writing this letter. I were on half-awake. Stay asleep, but i was sure that my imagination and memories are still clear.

Well, you all know that my English is not good enough. I don’t know why I like to use this difficult language. Perhaps, it come from the song I was listening to when I was writing.

I remember about so many thing that we’ve got together.

When we laugh, when we cry.

When we angry, when we in such a really big trouble.

When we had so much sunshine.

When we made rain of sweat.

When we came into the strange places.

I still couldn’t believe we’re so far away each other. And I don’t know what would I do if I meet you all someday. Hug tightly? Laugh? Cry? Or anything else?

We’re making our new history. We’re writing on our destiny. Chasing our dreams. Running into the road of flowers, maybe. Digging a deep hole on Earth, perhaps. Diving into the deepest ocean in this galaxy. Maybe, only sitting and writing a letter. Like I’m doing right now.

It’s not about worry or misery of life. I just feel it now and almost every day in every week in every month. I really miss you all. And it’s going bad when I’m feel so alone. It’s driving me mad when I’m looking into myself. And I found my only body still stand here. I’m going nowhere, my friends. It’s sad. It’s bad. And I stil going nowhere, stuck for a long time.

I want to move on. I want to chase my dreams. I want to see you again.

Please remember me, our memories. If you can’t remember it cause your brain isn’t in a good condition anymore, I believe you can remember me by your heart. Love is not come from brain only, is it? It comes from our heart, it comes from our souls, I think.

I don’t even know why I’m so exist to write it down. It’s not a letter already. I don’t know what is it. I just really miss you all. And I can’t hold on when I heard about your trouble.

Hopefully, we will meet and laugh again in a really precious time.

I love you, my lovely friends…

Tinggalkan Balasan

